Executive Committee

Sara Grimes, Faculty of Information, Associate Professor, Director of KMDI (Chair)

Jonathan Rose, Electrical and Computer Engineering, Professor

Rhonda McEwen, Institute of Communication, Culture, Information and Tecnhology, and iSchool, Associate Professor

Gerald Penn, Computer Science, Associate Professor

Matt Ratto, Faculty of Information, Associate Professor

Collaborative Specialization Committee

Olivier St-Cyr, Faculty of Information, Director of KMD Collaborative Specialization (Chair)

Clare Brett, OISE, Chair of Curriculum, Teaching and Learning

Guy Allen, OISE, Language & Literacies Education, Professor

Liat Margolis, Daniels Faculty, Director of Landscape Architecture

Patrick Keilty, Faculty of Information, Assistant Professor

Costis Dallas, Faculty of Information, Museum Study

Joseph Ferenbok, Director of Translational Research Program

Howard Mount, Institute of Medical Science, Graduate Coordinator

Steve Easterbrook, Computer Science, Professor

Antje Budde, Drama, Associate Director Graduate Studies

Frances Garrett, Religion, Associate Chair

Mark Chignell, Mechanical & Industrial Engineering, Professor